Create New Secret

Create a new encrypted secret and share it with as many people as you like via a link. Your secret is encrypted on your device and then sent to the server where it is kept until it is opened or expired. The secret can only be decrypted via the link.

Enter the secret message you want to share.

Upload files and share them as part of the secret. Note: The total size of the secret (the text and files) cannot exceed 10.5 MB.

Choose when the secret should expire. Secrets are automatically deleted after the set time has passed.